His Sweet Refining Fire

Many of us struggle with obstacles that come into our lives. ex: divorce, rebellious child, past hurts, abuse, etc. As I’ve been really seeking Him and searching Him I’ve come to realize that regardless of the source whether an attack from the enemy or something God has allowed to appear in my life there is always A Victory! A Reward! after we pass through it. But we need to press on and pass through it. I encourage you to not get stuck in this place. Take all your hurts, issues and problems and just lay them on Him. God is not afraid, overwhelmed or surprised by what comes against us and neither does He expect us to just work it out ourselves. He says “I will never leave you nor forsake you”  When all is said and done if we allow ourselves with His help to pass through the Refining Fire with His grace, love, and presence we will come out looking more and more like Jesus. If you are in a struggle and don’t feel God is around or He has abandoned you..Worship!!!  Run after Him!!! You will most definitely find Him!

This morning I am calling out to Him and getting completely wrecked in His presence. Whew! It’s the best place to be!

I am dancing in His presence and letting go! I want to be like David when he was confronted by Michal for dancing and rejoicing in God’s presence:

—I will celebrate before the Lord. 22 I will become even more undignified than this, and I will be humiliated in my own eyes.”  2 Samuel 6:21-22

Ready to dance? :  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3GkBaXle3r4

IN YOUR GRACE I LOSE MYSELF

YOU’VE TURNED MY TEARS OF SADNESS INTO SUCH JOY AND GLADNESS

Hope you are dancing with me today and if I can pray for you let me know.

Leave a Reply

